Monthly Archives: March 2017

Bluebook Training

Do you need help with citations? Do you need help with using the Bluebook in general? Professor Marie Templo will be holding Bluebook Training to answer all of your questions on the following dates:

Thursday, March 30, 2017 from 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Friday, March 31, 2017 from 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 from 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 from 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 from 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Monday, April 17, 2017 from 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 from 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 from 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 20, 2017 from 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Monday, April 24, 2017 from 10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

Monday, from 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Bring your lunch and all of your Bluebook questions! Please register here.Bluebook

 

 

Advertisements
Image

Lunch and Learn with the Library!

Legal Research Roundtable.png